Five Diamond Certified Command Center

Contact Us


Museums Trust our Craftsmanship, You Can Too.

The Highest Level of Monitoring Available


The team and the technology that monitor all of Rhode Island based Electronic Alarms customer’s security systems have achieved the coveted Five Diamond Certification from the Central Station Alarm Association (CSAA). As the top certification in our industry, our customers enjoy the piece of mind working with a security company backed by the best trained and equipped monitoring operations in the U.S.

Five Diamond Certification

Each Electronic Alarms central station operator is required to pass the CSAA's Central Station Operator Training Course Level 1 or the Advanced Operator Online Training Course in order to achieve Five Diamond status. Additionally, our operators must prove a deep knowledge in emergency center communications and alarm verifications, along with an understanding of codes and standards set by top security organizations.

Any Five Diamond certified central station must contain up-to-date communications and monitoring equipment. Once the Five Diamond certification is earned, yearly check ups are required, ensuring regular employee training, and state-of-the-art security technologies.

The Central Station Alarm Association (CSAA)

The Central Station Alarm Association (CSAA) is a top trade organization the focuses on the burglar and fire alarm monitoring industry. Known as the industry standard for excellence, The Five Diamond certification program is only awarded to the best central stations for security systems.

Out of less than 3,000 security central stations in the United States, fewer than 100 have been granted a Five Diamond Certification. 

© 2017 Electronic Alarms a division of American Alarm and Communications, Inc.

All services provided by Electronic Alarms are subject to the terms and conditions and limitations of our installation and monitoring contract(s).